We support startups and startup founders

on their

journeY

from the beginning to the exit.

ABOUT

US

We help Finnish startups in building pre-seed and seed financing rounds from designing the pitch deck to closing the round. We also build our own startup portfolio by investing and supporting the carefully selected growth companies.

Our

Team

Jussi Muurikainen

Founder, Chief Evangelist

jussi@liquido.vc
+358 50 567 3100

Joona Seppänen

Co-Founder, CFO

joona@liquido.vc
+358 40 910 3330

Jonas Lundberg

Co-Founder, CEO

jonas@liquido.vc
+358 40 0756858

ulla koivula bw

Ulla Koivula

Marketing & GTM Strategies

ullaskoivula@gmail.com
+358 40 522 6607

 

Aki Pohjola

public funding instruments

aki.pohjola@grants.fi
+358 44 282 2227
GRANTS FUNDING

Reetta ilo

PR & Comms Manager

reetta@sanfrancisco.fi 
+358 44 987 6641

Olli Arojärvi

Strategic and operative
financial management

olli@liquido.vc
+358 40 5021801

Jaakko Ojanen

EU Funding Instruments

jaakko.ojanen@civitta.com
+358 40 557 6602

Harri Kekkonen

DEBT CAPITAL & BANK RELATIONS

harri@liquido.vc
+358 40 556 6565

Tuomas Louhela

International investors & VCs

tuomas@liquido.vc
+358 40 1971 611

Markus Myhrberg

Legal advisory

markus.myhrberg@lexia.fi
+358 40 505 5343

Samuli Saviala

Accounting & Financial Planning

samuli.saviala@emu.fi
+358 50 530 5471
EMU GROWTH PARTNERS OY

Xuejun Konttinen

Go-to-market Asia

xuejun@liquido.vc
+358 45 165 2356

ROBERT OSBORNE

Go-to-market & INVESTOR RELATIONS, USA

bob@theosbornegroup.com
+1 917 721 3809