We support startups and startup founders

on their

journeY

from the beginning to the exit.

ABOUT

US

We help Finnish to startups succeed. 

Our mission is to help design and build startups which have all the resources needed to become successful. Our concept include everything from developing the initial idea to successfully raising the first funding round. We are the founder’s friend and a venture builder.

We also build our own startup portfolio by investing and supporting the carefully selected growth companies. Our aim is to hold a high quality portfolio of startups.

Our

Team

Founders

Jussi Muurikainen

Founder, Chief Evangelist

jussi@liquido.vc
+358 50 567 3100

Jonas Lundberg

Co-Founder, CEO

jonas@liquido.vc
+358 40 0756858

Joona Seppänen

Co-Founder, COO

joona@liquido.vc
+358 40 910 3330

PARTNERS

Aki Pohjola

public funding instruments

aki.pohjola@grants.fi
+358 44 282 2227
GRANTS FUNDING

Ulla Koivula

Marketing & GTM Strategies

ullaskoivula@gmail.com
+358 40 522 6607

Reetta ilo

PR & Comms Manager

reetta@sanfrancisco.fi 
+358 44 987 6641

Olli Arojärvi

Strategic and operative
financial management

olli@liquido.vc
+358 40 5021801

Harri Kekkonen

DEBT CAPITAL & BANK RELATIONS

harri@liquido.vc
+358 40 556 6565

Jaakko Ojanen

EU Funding Instruments

jaakko.ojanen@civitta.com
+358 40 557 6602

Tuomas Louhela

International investors & VCs

tuomas@liquido.vc
+358 40 1971 611

Samuli Saviala

Accounting & Financial Planning

samuli.saviala@emu.fi
+358 50 530 5471
EMU GROWTH PARTNERS

Markus Myhrberg

Legal advisory

markus.myhrberg@lexia.fi
+358 40 505 5343
LEXIA

Xuejun Konttinen

Go-to-market Asia

xuejun@liquido.vc
+358 45 165 2356

ROBERT OSBORNE

Go-to-market & INVESTOR RELATIONS, USA

bob@theosbornegroup.com
+1 917 721 3809

Aleksi Kallio

CTOAAS

aleksi@codefox.fi
+358 44 7767 833
CODEFOX